2011 Martensdale-St.Marys Blue Devils Baseball Schedule

G# Date Day Opponent Location Result Record
1 05/23/11 Mon Guthrie Center Away  W 7-2  1-0
2 05/26/11 Thu Oskaloosa Away  W 5-0  2-0
3 05/27/11 Fri Earlham Home  W 5-0  3-0
4 05/28/11 Sat Madrid Home  W 15-0  4-0
5 05/30/11 Mon Gilbert Away  W 12-2  5-0
6 05/30/11 Mon Perry Away  W 6-1  6-0
7 05/31/11 Tue Pleasantville Home  W 16-0  7-0
8 06/01/11 Wed Adair Casey Home  W 10-0  8-0
9 06/02/11 Thu Interstate 35 Away  W 9-1  9-0
10 06/03/11 Fri Lenox Home  W 18-0  10-0
11 06/04/11 Sat Clarke, Osceola Home  W 7-4  11-0
12 06/04/11 Sat Des Moines Christian Home  W 5-1  12-0
13 06/07/11 Tue Southeast Warren Away  W 6-1  13-0
14 06/13/11 Mon Twin Cedars Home  W 9-2  14-0
15 06/14/11 Tue Wayne Home  W 11-1  15-0
16 06/15/11 Wed Woodward-Granger Away  W 14-0  16-0
17 06/16/11 Thu Winterset Home  W 18-3  17-0
18 06/17/11 Fri Bedford Home  W 15-0  18-0
19 06/18/11 Sat Roland-Story Away  W 6-0  19-0
20 06/18/11 Sat Clarke, Osceola Away  W 7-0  20-0
21 06/21/11 Tue Pleasantville Away  W 10-0  21-0
22 06/22/11 Wed Orient-Macksburg Away  W 16-6  22-0
23 06/23/11 Thu Interstate 35, Truro Home  W 13-2  23-0
24 06/24/11 Fri Nodaway Valley Away  W 17-0  24-0
25 06/25/11 Sat Iowa Christian Academy Home  W 10-0  25-0
26 06/27/11 Mon Creston Home  W 15-0  26-0
27 06/28/11 Tue Southeast Warren Home  W 4-1  27-0
28 06/29/11 Wed Van Meter Away  W 10-6  28-0
29 06/30/11 Thu Central Decatur Away  W 17-2  29-0
30 06/30/11 Thu Central Decatur Away  W 11-0  30-0
31 07/01/11 Fri Gilbert Neutral  W 3-0  31-0
32 07/01/11 Fri Dallas Center-Grimes Neutral  W 4-2  32-0
33 07/05/11 Tue Mount Ayr Home  W 10-0  33-0
34 07/06/11 Wed Carlisle Away  W 8-5  34-0
35 07/07/11 Thu Wayne Away  W 9-5  35-0
36 07/08/11 Fri Corning Away  W 9-2  36-0
37 07/08/11 Fri East Union Away  W 23-2  37-0
38 07/12/11 Tue Iowa Christian Academy Home  W 9-1  38-0
39 07/14/11 Thu Earlham Home  W 13-2  39-0
40 07/16/11 Sat Southeast Warren Home  W 8-1  40-0
41 07/19/11 Tue Twin Cedars Principal Park  W 10-0  41-0
42 07/25/11 Mon English Valleys Principal Park  W 2-1  42-0
43 07/28/11 Thu Coon Rapids-Bayard Principal Park  W 5-4  43-0
44 07/30/11 Sat Kee, Lansing Principal Park  W 8-3  44-0